Latest Products http://www.gmelectricals.in Latest Products 15-03-12 en-us http://www.gmelectricals.in Lighting Insulators http://www.gmelectricals.in/lighting-insulators.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Lighting Insulators of different types such as Disc Insulators, Pin Insulators and Strain Insulators. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Suppliers of Lighting Insulators in Karnataka. ACSR Conductor http://www.gmelectricals.in/acsr-conductor.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ACSR Conductor is perfect to be used in overhead power lines. We are counted among the top Suppliers of ACSR Conductor in Karnataka. We procure ACSR Conductor from the most reliable sources of the market. Lightning Arrestors http://www.gmelectricals.in/lightning-arrestors.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lightning Arrestors are used to protect conductors and insulators of the system from the damaging effects of lightning. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in supplying Lightning Arrestors in Karnataka. Disc Insulators http://www.gmelectricals.in/disc-insulators.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Insulators find extensive usage in distribution and transmission power lines. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Suppliers of Disc Insulators in Karnataka. We procure Disc Insulators from the trusted sources of the market. Pin Insulators http://www.gmelectricals.in/pin-insulators.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pin Insulators find wide usage in low-cost power distribution lines. We are one of the prominent Suppliers of Pin Insulators in Karnataka. The best thing about our Pin Insulators is that they are well tested and therefore, are the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. Strain Insulators http://www.gmelectricals.in/strain-insulators.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Strain Insulators can work in mechanical tension as they can easily withstand the pull of a suspended electrical cable or wire. We are one of the eminent Suppliers of Strain Insulators from Karnataka, India. G.I. Pins http://www.gmelectricals.in/g-i-pins.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 G.I. Pins are used in various electrical applications due to their high performance. We are named among the renowned Suppliers of G.I. Pins in Karnataka, India. Stay Wire http://www.gmelectricals.in/stay-wire.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stay Wire find extensive usage on telegraph and telephone poles, railway track signals, transmission lines poles etc. We are one of the leading Suppliers of Stay Wire in Karnataka, India. Tension Fittings http://www.gmelectricals.in/tension-fittings.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tension Fittings that we offer are gaining high popularity in the market due to their durability, corrosion resistance and dimensional accuracy. We are reckoned among the reputed Suppliers of Tension Fittings in Karnataka, India. Power Cables http://www.gmelectricals.in/power-cables.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Power Cables are the impeccable combination of one or more electrical conductors that are held together using sheath. Power Cables are perfect all types of submarine and underground power transmissions. RCC Poles http://www.gmelectricals.in/rcc-poles.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind the variegated requirements of the buyers, we make available RCC Poles in various sizes. By bringing forth such a wide range, we have become the sought after Supplier of RCC Poles in Karnataka, India.